Typical Law Joke

A juggler, driving to his next performance, is stopped by the police. “What are these matches and lighter fluid doing in your car?” asks the cop. “I’m a juggler and I juggle flaming torches in my act.” “Oh yeah?” says the doubtful cop. “Let’s see you do it.” The juggler gets out and starts juggling the blazing torches masterfully. A couple driving by slows down to watch. “Wow,” says the driver to his wife. “I’m glad I quit drinking. Look at the test they’re giving now!”

One Response to “Typical Law Joke”

  1. This blog has lots of extremely useful stuff on it! Cheers for informing me.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

