How to Annoy Law Students in Class

I recently came up with a great way to annoy and disturb my fellow law school students in class. Here’s how:

  1. Get to class early and turn up the volume on your laptop
  2. Visit Mosquito Ringtones during class
  3. Start off playing the highest frequency (22khz) and see if anyone notices the sound. Most likely you won’t get a response till 16khz.
  4. Make sure the teacher doens’t hear it, but this usually isn’t a problem since most law school professors are ancient.

I did it during my IP Survey class and I couldn’t hear the 16khz, but the response that I got from half the people sitting around me was hilarious.

Leave a Reply

