Thanks for the Memories….

When you sit in the law library on a Saturday evening trying to outline, I tend to daydream like J.D. in Scrubs.  Thus, while listening to Fly Me To The Moon by Frank Sinatra on my itunes, I somehow thought of the old tv show Out of this World that was on during the early nineties. After watching it on youtube, I knew that I had to make a list of  tv and movie stars who I ogled when I was a kid. So thank you Maureen Flannigan, Larisa Oleynik, Melissa Joan Hart (unfortunately), Vinessa ShawChristine Taylor and Tiffani Thiessen for providing me with my first crushes.

 

Leave a Reply

